Background

Average Reviews

315 Reviews


Reviews

  • excellent value

    excellent valueplaced by Anonymous on the 16th January 2022
  • Great food

    Love this restaurant both to eat in and get a takeaway. The takeaways are alwaysplaced by Paul on the 13th October 2021
  • Carl

    There’s meat! My criticism of many Indian takeaways is the main course is all sauce
    placed by Anonymous on the 23rd September 2021
  • Coriander is the best

    We have been ordering from Coriander for many years now so it felt like high
    placed by Lance on the 12th July 2021
  • Great food

    Great food, great value for moneyplaced by Anonymous on the 16th May 2021
  • Amazing food, Top Quality

    Couldn’t be better Indian food.I highly recommend this restaurant for their tasty food. placed by Anthony on the 18th April 2021
  • Best Indian food in London

    I have tried food from other restaurants in London but this is by far theplaced by Anthony on the 18th April 2021
  • Anthony Roberts

    The food was amazing. The best Indian food in London without a doubt placed by Anthony on the 18th April 2021
  • -

    -placed by Anonymous on the 18th April 2021
  • Love this place

    Always good food from here. Took me a while to find a decent takeaway in
    placed by Anonymous on the 10th April 2021
  • Great but no midweek discount?!

    Great curry once again although a bit disappointed the midweek 20% off deal seems toplaced by Jack on the 8th April 2021
  • Pero

    Best curry in London. True discoveryplaced by Pero on the 14th March 2021
  • Coriander vauxhall

    Food is usually always great. However this time the food came with it all spilledplaced by Ashleigh on the 12th March 2021
  • The usual great food from the corriander

    This was the first time we had used Kukd to order from our local curry
    placed by Anonymous on the 1st March 2021
  • Standards have nose-dived

    Had to remind the restaurant about my order; watery, flavour-less curry; onion hajis under-cooked. Willplaced by Anonymous on the 13th February 2021
  • Delicious Indian food

    The food is super good here! amazing selection on menu, and totally delicious, friendly collectionplaced by Anonymous on the 12th February 2021
  • Great food from the best

    Been ordering from this Indian restaurant for years. Never been let down for taste and
    placed by Jeremy on the 7th February 2021
  • great again

    I just pressed the re-order button. epicplaced by Jack on the 1st February 2021
  • Perfect

    Just what I needed. Very tasty. placed by Anonymous on the 31st January 2021
  • Coriander always delivers!

    Highlights this time - chicken tikka and veg biryani!!placed by Jack on the 9th January 2021
  • Paula

    Always great food, Always on time and always delivered politely and professionally.placed by Paula on the 8th January 2021
  • Mr

    We love Coriander, could maybe do with descriptions and pictures of the dishes thoughplaced by Ben on the 19th December 2020
  • Exemplary

    Sadly my original Curry hose shut down, it's been a nightmare trying to find one
    placed by William on the 7th December 2020
  • Mike

    Excellent as always !!placed by Anonymous on the 2nd December 2020
  • Excellent

    Faultless service, tasty foodplaced by St. on the 17th November 2020
  • Delicious, quick, great value

    Always love a curry from the Coriander placed by Anonymous on the 30th October 2020
  • Food

    Excellent as always, would order again. 5* Do you do Banana fritter, just asking? placed by Colin on the 20th October 2020
  • I love Coriander restaurant but hate the herb!

    3rd time I have ordered from Coriander, always efficient, tasty and good.placed by Ros on the 17th October 2020
  • Sarah

    Always amazing value, quality and serviceplaced by Sarah on the 2nd October 2020
  • Mike

    Always excellent food and service.placed by Anonymous on the 12th September 2020
  • Best Indian in south london

    Amazing food and service. We have been going to the coriander for many years.placed by Anonymous on the 11th September 2020
  • New favourite

    Every time we order food from coriander we end up with a new favourite dish.placed by Sarah on the 28th August 2020
  • Mr favourite curry house

    Another great collection order from the coriander. Really fragrant dishes Ian’s consistently good -placed by Anonymous on the 27th August 2020
  • *Great curry*

    Lovely food and delivered quickly- highly recommendplaced by Anonymous on the 14th August 2020
  • MG

    great food delivered quicklyplaced by Anonymous on the 10th August 2020
  • Love the paneer tikka masala!

    We order from these guys all the time, our favourite local Indian! Great value forplaced by Michael on the 8th August 2020
  • Delicious

    Had lamb rogan ghosh and veg samosas. Always delicious. placed by Anonymous on the 27th July 2020
  • So fresh,great ingredients

    We always order from here. The food tastes great, they are really quick to prepareplaced by Alexandra on the 27th July 2020
  • Good food...

    Not the first time, we loved it last time and it didn’t disappoint. Deliveredplaced by Patricia on the 11th July 2020
  • Excellent

    The food is always delicious - best take away we know! Thank you!placed by Samantha on the 6th July 2020
  • Mike

    Always deliver on time or early by friendly staff. Food consistently high quality and delicious.placed by Mike on the 3rd July 2020
  • UNREAL

    All mains and starters we’re proper proper good. Naans were on an off day. Improveplaced by James on the 30th June 2020
  • Fantastic

    Delicious, great value, brilliant service - every single timeplaced by Harriet on the 21st June 2020
  • Anna

    The food at the Coriander is always delicious! By far the best Indian restaurant inplaced by Anna on the 15th June 2020
  • Ms Butler

    Excellentplaced by Anonymous on the 15th June 2020
  • Always a pleasure

    Had a spinach and chicken and lamb rogan ghosh. placed by Anonymous on the 13th June 2020
  • Mr

    Very good curry placed by Anonymous on the 8th June 2020
  • Good food, bad wait

    Waited 2 hours for delivery after repeated calls saying “15 more minutes”. Was advised that
    placed by Anonymous on the 5th June 2020
  • Coriander 5 ⭐️

    I’m really pleased the Coriander Vauxhall is delivering takeaway during the lockdown. I’ve been ordering
    placed by Trevor on the 3rd June 2020
  • Great food

    Great food as always, highly recommended!placed by Anonymous on the 28th May 2020
  • Tasty meal that hit the spot

    This is my go to local restaurant for a consistent classic curry. Great meal
    placed by Anonymous on the 25th May 2020
  • Excellent quality food

    All the restaurants north of the river in the Victoria/Pimlico area are shut during lockdown
    placed by Anonymous on the 8th May 2020
  • Quick delivery, great food

    Never disappointed by the team at The Coriander, 45 minutes from ordering to delivery, brilliant.placed by Sarah on the 2nd May 2020
  • Coriander Vauxhall is the best

    These guys are amazing. Delivery is always fast, the menu range is varied, fun
    placed by Lee on the 1st May 2020
  • Fantastic!

    Delicious food, huge portions and very good value for money. Will order again!placed by Anonymous on the 1st May 2020
  • Mr Mark

    Food was very bland and a bit greasy. Did come with free papadoms which wasplaced by Mark on the 4th April 2020
  • Paula

    Prompt delivery, food hot and delicious.placed by Anonymous on the 30th March 2020
  • Delicious food!

    Ready right on time and everything was delicious, so flavoursome. Especially liked the aubergine andplaced by Anonymous on the 27th March 2020
  • Great food!

    Our meal from Coriander was really good, the delivery was very fast. The foodplaced by Martin on the 16th December 2019
  • Mr

    C. hHuez placed by Anonymous on the 20th November 2019
  • Our favourite curry restaurant

    We having dining and getting take aways from this Coriander for years now. The menu
    placed by Anonymous on the 5th November 2019
  • Always good

    We order regularly from coriander and the food is always tasty. Value for money tooplaced by Anonymous on the 15th September 2019
  • Reliably great

    Always great food from the Coriander, prepared promptly placed by Anonymous on the 13th September 2019
  • Always great

    I've been ordering from Coriander for nearly 20 years now. I rarely eat takeaway butplaced by Anonymous on the 26th August 2019
  • Gary

    Great food great service placed by Gary on the 26th August 2019
  • Lovely Curry

    Very tasty curry, thanks for the delivery!placed by Michael on the 1st August 2019
  • tasty tasy

    always a great meal.. sometimes a long wait but worth it. placed by Sean on the 26th July 2019
  • Excellent as usual

    Not the first time we've ordered from The Coriander and it won't be the last.placed by Anonymous on the 25th July 2019
  • Kev

    We are regulars and the food from coriander is always excellent! Not too oily like
    placed by Lance on the 23rd June 2019
  • Love the Coriander

    Regular user for takeaway from the Coriander, large menu choice, with generous portions. Very hospitable service.placed by Paul on the 6th April 2019
  • Locally unbeatable

    Been using the Coriander for years now for T/A and dining in the restaurant. The staff
    placed by Paul on the 8th March 2019
  • Great food and service.

    The food arrived on time and the service wa excellent and personalised. placed by Leah on the 4th January 2019
  • Delicious

    Always great food, best Indian in townplaced by Claire on the 14th December 2018
  • Always good

    Best Indian in area placed by Anthony on the 3rd December 2018
  • Very Good

    On time, really hot, really nice and lots of it plus a free large Cobraplaced by Jon on the 3rd September 2018
  • Delicious

    I highly recommend the chicken 65, its become my favourite placed by jason on the 24th August 2018
  • Excellent (as usual)

    Top quality food. placed by Andrew on the 2nd August 2018
  • Gorgeous meals

    I ordered the chicken Jhal with coriander rice, Bombay potato and poppadum's, with sundries. It was
    placed by Paul on the 28th May 2018
  • Great food

    Food was great as always. However I asked for a specific time slot and the
    placed by Svenja on the 8th May 2018
  • Good Food

    Food is always good and complimentary Cobra is always a winner. A text apologising forplaced by Tracie on the 30th September 2016
  • 1 hour 50 minutes!

    Curries online originally quoted 40 minutes. Then another 15 and another 15! Ordered atplaced by Nigel on the 18th September 2016
  • Good food

    Food was good and delivery was prompt and with a smile.placed by Emily on the 20th August 2016
  • Very Average -Rubbish t/a service

    We've used this place several times in the past - its take aways have never
    placed by S on the 1st August 2016
  • Fantastic, my friends were very impressed

    After a day at the cricket, a curry was needed. I have been before, but
    placed by Mark on the 26th June 2016
  • Delicious.

    Mainly dry food with a couple of wet dishes made for a perfect late supperplaced by thomas on the 19th June 2016
  • I'm getting it again!

    Best curry I've had in London.nWe are eating left overs day two...nAnd my plans satplaced by C on the 16th June 2016
  • Fantastic food

    As always,very good food.placed by Paul on the 15th June 2016
  • Great curry!

    Food was delicious, have been searching for a good Indian restaurant in the area forplaced by Helen on the 5th June 2016
  • Always great.

    Ordered Chicken Tikka, Dabsak and Tandori Chicken with breads. Very tasty food.placed by Paul on the 3rd June 2016
  • Good food but slow delivery

    If I knew that delivery would take nearly 90 minutes I would have walked thereplaced by Patrick on the 31st May 2016
  • Haven't had for long time.

    Lovely takeaway much missed.placed by Paul on the 28th May 2016
  • Never Fails

    The deserve to still be doing good business. The foods great and the service justplaced by S on the 15th May 2016
  • Brilliant, It's Always Brilliant

    Great food as everplaced by Oliver on the 3rd May 2016
  • Very nice

    Been a while since we ordered here but thus was a nice surprise foodplaced by taneesha on the 24th April 2016
  • Not very good

    Took over 1½hrs to arrive, the poppadums were dust, and the curries were rather bland.placed by Sam on the 21st April 2016
  • Took two hours to deliver

    I love eating at the Coriander as the food is really good. But got takeaway
    placed by Matthew on the 11th April 2016
  • Superb curry and great value

    This is the second time I have ordered from here in as many weeks. Have
    placed by Anna on the 10th April 2016
  • Good , quick,,

    A nice mealplaced by Mark on the 10th April 2016
  • terrible service

    food was good but arrived over two hours after we ordered - despite ticking the
    placed by Lynda on the 1st April 2016
  • Wrong order

    The food and service were good. But I got the completely! 100% wrong order. Moreplaced by thomas on the 31st March 2016
  • Excellent

    As always,best in London in my opinion .placed by Paul on the 20th March 2016
  • Superb take away curry

    These guys are good. Lamb chop starters are just the biz. Same price as othersplaced by Mike on the 25th February 2016
  • First one this year.

    The wait was well worth it.Plus first free beer since last year.placed by Paul on the 16th February 2016
  • Excellent and yummy food!

    Great value and delicious. Delivery extra fast. Best curry in the area!placed by Rebecca on the 12th February 2016
  • excellent

    This was my first order and it was excellent. I will definitely order fromplaced by David on the 11th January 2016
  • Must try

    always my favouriteplaced by Marcia on the 11th January 2016
  • Amazing

    Friendly Staff,great service and great food.placed by Paul on the 5th January 2016
  • Great.

    If you haven't tried this fantastic gem, put it on your places to visit inplaced by Paul on the 29th December 2015
  • Great as always !

    .placed by Marcia on the 21st December 2015
  • Great food but delivery was 45 minutes late

    I absolutely love the food at this place, its delicious and usually I can get
    placed by Laura on the 21st December 2015
  • The Best.

    Getting very busy now the word has got around how good this Indian restaurant is.placed by Paul on the 19th December 2015
  • Always recommended

    Our go to place !!placed by Marcia on the 6th December 2015
  • Just great

    If you eat in or order a takeaway you will get top notch Indian Foodplaced by Paul on the 3rd December 2015
  • Never fails to impress

    We either get takeaways or eat iin. Always fantastic food, fantastic service and great atmosphere.placed by M on the 30th November 2015
  • Gorgeous food

    Delivers on quality and freshness every time.placed by Paul on the 20th November 2015
  • Brilliant as usual

    Excellent food and value. Order arrived a bit late but might have been a superplaced by Natalie on the 13th November 2015
  • Old faithful

    Great as alwaysplaced by Marcia on the 5th November 2015
  • Great food

    Don't know where Chicken65 gets its name from but it's delicious.placed by Paul on the 3rd November 2015
  • Fab food

    The actually read the comments and did not put fresh Corriander in any dish! Brilliant!placed by John on the 30th October 2015
  • Fantastic food

    As always,never disappoints.placed by Paul on the 28th October 2015
  • My new local!

    Delicious tasty food and great prices.placed by Rebecca on the 22nd October 2015
  • Perfect food

    All our favourites delivered just when we want them.placed by Paul on the 13th October 2015
  • Great food delivered on time

    Love the food from The Coriander. A shame a few of the specials are not
    placed by Paul on the 13th October 2015
  • Great food slow delivery

    Amazing food but always late.placed by Tom on the 5th October 2015
  • Very good food but late delivery

    The food is always delicious with fresh flavours and lean meat but it arrived 20placed by Thomas on the 26th September 2015
  • The Coriander

    Great food,lovely staff,the best.placed by Paul on the 25th September 2015
  • Its Friday !

    Had our usual delicious order delivered by Mohammed who bought some extra chocolate treats forplaced by Paul on the 15th September 2015
  • Excellent

    Decided on a midweek takeaway as the cricket was on. 10/10placed by Paul on the 29th August 2015
  • Great Curry

    Always enjoy my meal from the Coriander, favourite restaurant in our area. Love the chilliplaced by Ruth on the 13th August 2015
  • Consistently excellent.

    As always,never had a bad experience with takeaway or when visiting this excellent restaurant.placed by Paul on the 4th August 2015
  • Worth the wait as always

    Food is among the absolute best in London, especially for vegetariansplaced by Deane on the 1st August 2015
  • Great food - long wait

    There's no denying the food at the Coriander is great just really disappointed we hadplaced by Chris on the 25th July 2015
  • Old faithful

    always good,friendly delivery serviceplaced by Marcia on the 20th July 2015
  • Terrific Food.

    Top notch quality as always.placed by Paul on the 18th July 2015
  • Excellent food

    Delicious seriously cooked food promply prepared and ready for collection at the appointed time. Definitelyplaced by Bernard on the 10th July 2015
  • Thursday treat.

    Came home from work too hot to cook so went for my Friday treat aplaced by Paul on the 3rd July 2015
  • Awesome

    The Jhal never disappoints (though it's only for hardcore spice addicts!)placed by Paul on the 29th June 2015
  • Always great food

    .placed by Marcia on the 29th June 2015
  • Great food but not always in a timely manner

    This place is a hidden Gem. The food is of high quality. When you order
    placed by Edmund on the 29th June 2015
  • Well it's Friday

    Lovely take away delivered by Mohammed.A great guy who always asks how we are.placed by Paul on the 20th June 2015
  • Great Food, Great Service

    I have been a regular at The Coriander in Vauxhall since the day they openedplaced by Trevor on the 8th June 2015
  • Great Food, Great Service

    I have been a regular at The Coriander in Vauxhall since the day they openedplaced by Trevor on the 8th June 2015
  • Takeaway Delivered

    Fantastic as always.placed by Paul on the 6th June 2015
  • The best.

    Brought my favourite order with free bear,nothing better.placed by Paul on the 4th May 2015
  • Strongly recommended

    Deep flavours and very good ingerdients admirably cooked.placed by Bernard on the 30th April 2015
  • Monday night takeaway

    Ordered Coriander.for delivery on Monday,delicious,the only thing better than a Friday night takeaway is aplaced by Paul on the 28th April 2015
  • Great Again From Coriander As Always

    Fantastic mealplaced by Oliver on the 26th April 2015
  • Fabulous quality and quick turnaround time--highly recommend

    Don't think twice about The Coriander--they make fabulous curries and excellent serviceplaced by Douglas on the 25th April 2015
  • Takeaway heaven

    Came in late last night,phoned the Coriander who delivered my favourite order.placed by Paul on the 8th April 2015
  • Very good food

    I read poor reviews about late deliveries but decided to take a chance and wasplaced by Tracie on the 6th April 2015
  • Excellent food & service

    I ordered online and the food arrived on time, hot and tastes amazing.placed by Kamar on the 5th April 2015
  • It's too nice

    Love the food at the Coriander so much I have to restrict myself to justplaced by Paul on the 26th March 2015
  • Coriander Vauxhall

    Had friends round and they loved it as much as we do.placed by Paul on the 17th March 2015
  • Saturday takeaway

    Curries online is great as you don't have to go through the phone ritual ofplaced by Paul on the 1st March 2015
  • Late Arrival

    Ordered at 5pm. nnAllocated 6.15pm for delivery time on websitennFood arrived at 7.30pmnnNo a goodplaced by Paul on the 23rd February 2015
  • Great meal

    The wait for the food was just a little longer than advertised but it was
    placed by Ruth on the 17th February 2015
  • Excellent, full of flavour

    It was a busy night and the wait was longer than advertised but they called
    placed by Jack on the 16th February 2015
  • Good food

    Good food as always but a little bit late this time.placed by Marcia on the 10th February 2015
  • Spot On

    Exactly on time, generous portions and well cooked, without excessive oil. Interesting menu choices, too!placed by Justin on the 1st February 2015
  • Order mixed up

    Was given the incorrect order (chicken instead of lamb korma) but it was still delicious.
    placed by Gabrielle on the 17th January 2015
  • Good value and Tasty

    Tasty, quick delivery and no excessive fat.placed by Michael on the 5th January 2015
  • London's best!

    We have been customers of The Corriander for years. There is real flavour intensity toplaced by S on the 2nd January 2015
  • Great food but delivery bungled

    We order from The Coriander quite often, at least once a month or so, and
    placed by Paul on the 28th December 2014
  • Meal

    Lovelyplaced by Anne on the 24th December 2014
  • Good fish

    Lovely baked sea bass, bengal fish curry was excellent too. We had a lentil and
    placed by Thomas on the 15th December 2014
  • Brilliant As Ever

    Great consistently good quality food again from coriander 5 starsplaced by Oliver on the 9th December 2014
  • Great curry

    Really good curry from the coriander. We even asked for extra coriander (my fiancée loves
    placed by Mark on the 1st December 2014
  • Excellent Food and Service

    The best Indian food in the areaplaced by Cesar on the 20th November 2014
  • Coriander

    Always great food from Corianderplaced by simon on the 5th November 2014
  • My favourite Indian Restaurant

    Delicious takeaway delivered.I could easily have this 7nights a week.placed by Paul on the 3rd November 2014
  • Good food. Touch late on delivery.

    Good food at a perfectly reasonable price for a meal for one. Peshwari naan bread
    placed by Simon on the 27th October 2014
  • Friday treat

    Had my usual order delivered promptly with a couple of complimentary items included.Good times.placed by Paul on the 4th October 2014
  • very tasty

    Most enjoyableplaced by David on the 24th August 2014
  • The Coriander Is Always Great

    Great as always, Paneer Shashlik is wonderful and the spinach and lentil call amazing too,placed by Oliver on the 4th August 2014
  • delicious foos

    nicely cooked and friendly serviceplaced by Sara on the 13th July 2014
  • Amazing As Always

    Great Food Great Serviceplaced by Oliver on the 9th July 2014
  • World Cup

    What can be better than watching the football with my favourite Coriander takeaway and aplaced by Paul on the 7th July 2014
  • Fresh & Tasty

    always fresh and tasty and with offers which bag you a free beer whose toplaced by Gareth on the 14th June 2014
  • Corriander - nice food but a bit late

    The food was really excellent, arrived hot and was very tasty. However it was about
    placed by Natalie on the 19th May 2014
  • Tasty

    Very tasty, albeit tardy delivery, but they made up for it with a free beer.placed by Gareth on the 3rd May 2014
  • Always Excellent

    I have been going to the Coriander at Vauxhall since it opened and the standardplaced by Paul on the 28th April 2014
  • The best

    We tried Coriander after having tried some disappointing, greasy, oily efforts near where we live.
    placed by Robert on the 13th April 2014
  • as good as always

    our favourite clean and yummy curries and friendly delivery guy.placed by Ay on the 6th April 2014
  • Outstanding food

    It's always amazing! Even takeaway! Can't wait for next time.placed by ben on the 3rd April 2014
  • Great food!

    Definitely go back again.placed by Sara on the 28th March 2014
  • Curry at its best!

    Great food, great service!placed by Sara on the 24th March 2014
  • Great Food!

    Delicious food, arrived on time. Perfect!placed by Rosie on the 20th March 2014
  • Takeaway delivered quickly and was really tasty!

    Really enjoyed the take away! Got what we ordered...with some extras. Will deffinately order fromplaced by Sarah on the 16th March 2014
  • Excellent

    Delicious, ordered online and came on time, really easy.placed by Hannah on the 9th March 2014
  • Excellent curry!

    Great food and quick deliveryplaced by trevor on the 1st March 2014
  • Great food, slow delivery

    The food was great, but the order took about 90 minutes to arrive.placed by Jody on the 22nd February 2014
  • great food as always

    Not ordered Indian from anywhere else since we discovered the coriander a couple of yearsplaced by Alex on the 12th February 2014
  • Nice food but order wrong and no change

    Delivery was on time and food was nice (although curry a bit greasy). However our
    placed by Jonathan on the 3rd February 2014
  • Curry at its best!

    Great food, excellent service, thank you!placed by Sara on the 3rd February 2014
  • Excellent fresh curry

    Really delicious curry, very fresh.placed by K on the 31st January 2014
  • Tasty curry!

    i have used this curry restaurant for a while and i love it, orderedplaced by Mark on the 29th January 2014
  • Understand it was Saturday night

    Food was cold on delivery and they missed an order. The missing order wasplaced by Christopher on the 20th January 2014
  • Good curry and good value

    Really tasty, excellent quality and good amount providedplaced by Kate on the 14th December 2013
  • Great takeaway

    Great service, really tasty food and a discount on collection. All great in my book!placed by Joseph on the 25th November 2013
  • Really good curry

    I am always sceptical of ordering Indian takeaway but this was genuinely goodplaced by Harriet on the 7th November 2013
  • Good veggie dishes

    A little late again but always great food amd friendly delivery man.placed by Ay on the 1st November 2013
  • Never fails to deliver!

    At the Coriander, the curries are consistently fantastic. You can't go wrong.placed by Paul on the 28th October 2013
  • very good

    very good food and not expansive, I recommend this restaurantplaced by Alice on the 21st October 2013
  • The Coriander

    Amazing food. Best in South Londonplaced by Arianne on the 14th October 2013
  • Great food

    As good as always.placed by Ay on the 17th September 2013
  • Coriander Vauxhall

    Good food, good service - reccommendedplaced by Mike on the 15th September 2013
  • Delicious, as usual

    Vey tasty food. Arrived quickly. would highly recommend, the best Indian takeaway i have hadplaced by Zenta on the 6th September 2013
  • Good veggie curries/side dishes as main

    Always enjoy having veggie side dishes as main from here . Delivery was a bitplaced by Ay on the 2nd September 2013
  • Good veggie dishes

    Love the veggie dishes here. Very lovely delivery man, always smiles and being polite, evenplaced by Ay on the 28th July 2013
  • Great curry

    Bloody lovely and big portions. Good value, too.placed by Rosanna on the 8th June 2013
  • Fantastic Meal - as always

    We use the Coriander regularly for takeaway and occasionally eat in. The staff are so
    placed by Julie on the 24th May 2013
  • speedy delivery

    Came in under delivery time, very decent food as ever - wish the Coriander website
    placed by Andrzej on the 21st May 2013
  • Great Meal As Ever

    Top Quality Food My Favourite In Vauxhallplaced by Oliver on the 13th May 2013
  • An enjoyable experience

    The food was high quality, delivered on time and hot. I would definitely recommend
    placed by Stefano on the 10th April 2013
  • First curry online

    Food and Service great. Meat was lovely although could be slightly bigger portion of meatplaced by Ian on the 1st April 2013
  • What a relief!

    Great to find a local curry house with quality food!placed by Kate on the 31st March 2013
  • Amazing n traditional!

    Always enjoy your food! Many thanks!placed by Andrea on the 15th March 2013
  • Tasty

    Nice foodplaced by Tetiana on the 4th March 2013
  • Delicious food

    I was very satisfied with my food and they threw in some free popadoms and
    placed by Alicia on the 23rd February 2013
  • great food but late delivery

    We have always ordered from here and always enjoyed the food and good friendly delivery
    placed by Ay on the 22nd February 2013
  • Very Good Meal

    Thanks guys great as alwaysplaced by Oliver on the 11th February 2013
  • Great Curry, Delivery always on time

    Great choice of curry and always to a good standard. Good value for money
    placed by Helen on the 20th January 2013
  • Our favourite

    We have been ordering from The Coriader for years now and always loved it, especiallyplaced by Ay on the 20th January 2013
  • mixed

    Lamb rogan josh and chicken korma were good. Unfortunately the person who ate the chickenplaced by amanda on the 24th December 2012
  • Great Food

    This my second time ordering. Very niceplaced by AISHAH on the 3rd December 2012
  • great food, great service!

    Very good, as always from The Coriander.placed by Jenny on the 25th November 2012
  • Great Curries from a great resturant

    Curries are always fresh and full of flavour. Our favorite curry house in our area.placed by Chris on the 16th November 2012
  • Good For Veggies!

    With a mixture of devoted meat-eaters and dedicated vegetarians to feed I find the Coriander
    placed by Marguerite on the 14th November 2012
  • A GREAT MEAL

    MY DAUGHTER RECOMMENDED YOUR FOOD. SHE SAID IT IS THE BEST. IT WAS REALLY GOODplaced by AISHAH on the 9th November 2012
  • as good as always

    We have ordered from the The Coriander many times in the past and have never
    placed by Ay on the 16th October 2012
  • Tasty but cold

    Very tasty food from Corriander, which arrived spot on the requested time. The onlyplaced by Nicola on the 6th October 2012
  • Great food, great service

    Very enjoyable - prompt, tasty and good value!placed by Jenny on the 30th August 2012
  • No cutlery

    I was staying in a hotel and they didn't send cutlery nor plates.placed by Michael on the 26th August 2012
  • Excellent take away - again

    We've had a few takeaways now from Coriander, and each time the quality has beenplaced by Martin on the 19th August 2012
  • Very good

    Will definitely order again!placed by Michael on the 31st July 2012
  • Highly recommended

    We had a delivery from the Vauxhall branch on Friday night, and were very impressed.
    placed by Francis on the 21st July 2012
  • Great Food, Great Service!

    Enjoyed my first of many lunches to be.. a deffo must try!placed by Darren on the 11th July 2012
  • Good quality

    Food was very nice, arrived hot. Few extras in the bag as well which isplaced by Gary on the 9th July 2012
  • Good curry

    The chicken was a bit dry, but the taste overall was great.placed by Rob on the 9th July 2012
  • Great food, as always

    Fab food, delivered in double quick time makes The Coriander the go-to Indian takeaway inplaced by Stephen on the 30th June 2012
  • Why I keep coming back

    I first went to the Coriander the week it opened, so long ago I can't
    placed by Dan on the 16th June 2012
  • Love The Coriander!

    Fab restaurant, and our favourite takeaway.placed by Helen on the 16th June 2012
  • Absolutely Awesome

    Great taste and very friendly service.Frat value for money.????????placed by paul on the 9th June 2012
  • Best curry in area

    but slow delivery this time - over 90 minutes!placed by Chris on the 7th June 2012
  • Not bad

    The paneer tikka masala and the pilau rice I had were good, but a coupleplaced by Maria on the 6th June 2012
  • Excellent

    Very pleased with prompt delivery and high standard of orderplaced by Hilary on the 3rd June 2012
  • Try These Guys Out

    Very good food,one of the best aroundplaced by Paul on the 21st May 2012
  • Good food, delivered on time

    Food was very good, delivered promptlyplaced by Philip on the 15th May 2012
  • Coriander

    Good food and portion sizes but let down by the fact it took over anplaced by Paul on the 13th May 2012
  • Great restaurant

    Have eaten here twice (one dine-in, one takeaway) and on both occasions we have been
    placed by Richard on the 6th May 2012
  • Another Brilliant Meal From Coriander

    Great Foodplaced by Oliver on the 20th April 2012
  • Superb!

    As usual, great food at a decent price!placed by Andrew on the 25th March 2012
  • Coriander review

    Fantastic all roundplaced by Christianne on the 27th February 2012
  • Yum!

    All the favourites and some unusual dishes too. Will definitely order from TheCoriander againplaced by Hannah on the 21st February 2012
  • Fantastic meal!

    Absolutely delicious!placed by Gabrielle on the 19th February 2012
  • Will be ordering again

    Overall really pleased with our take away meal. The only slight disappointment was the quality
    placed by Marc on the 5th February 2012
  • not as good as before

    This was my second order from Coriander. The first was excellent, beautiful food, hot and
    placed by simon on the 4th February 2012
  • Cor! Its great at the Coriander

    We have been eating in and having home delivery for a long time and we
    placed by Robyn on the 2nd February 2012
  • was 30 mins late

    ordered well in advance but arrived 30mins late.placed by keith on the 21st January 2012
  • A favourite

    Our local curry house, it never fails!! We regularly order take away and have eaten
    placed by Meg on the 12th January 2012
  • Always Yummie

    I had to have an evening meeting and it was greatly improved by having a
    placed by Marguerite on the 11th January 2012
  • Good food, great service

    Tasty food and the service was greatplaced by Will on the 3rd January 2012
  • Best Local Indian Restaurant

    The food at The Coriander is delicious, great quality, we have always been really impressed,
    placed by Danielle on the 13th December 2011
  • always a winner

    While there are lots of indian restaurants out there - the corriander always is that
    placed by Julian on the 27th November 2011
  • This is our order tonight..

    The pilau rice is dry and under cook..... The lamb chop in the coriander platter
    placed by ZI on the 11th November 2011
  • yum

    Great curry. V happyplaced by george on the 5th November 2011
  • Very decent

    Delivery was prompt, food delicious!placed by Michael on the 23rd October 2011
  • good food

    and very big portions! :)placed by Tommaso on the 9th October 2011
  • Pretty good

    Great kebab and naan but the vegetable curry was bland. It wasn't as goodplaced by Jonathan on the 9th October 2011
  • Probably won't use again

    Food was unremarkable, a bit disappointing to be honest after a good meal in their
    placed by Oliver on the 30th September 2011
  • Very happy

    Good food and service. I will be ordering again.placed by Jonathan on the 12th September 2011
  • Not great

    The order came when expected and the delivery guy was freindly enough. I ordered lamb
    placed by Mark on the 10th September 2011
  • Food is better in the restaurant

    I have eaten several times at the Coriander and found the food great but theplaced by alice on the 7th September 2011
  • We love The Coriander

    It's our local and we love it. Best Masala sauce ever served in cosy surroundings
    placed by Pippa on the 6th September 2011
  • coriander - great delivery

    food was gorge, service was just within the time. great stuff!placed by craig on the 23rd August 2011
  • Excellent across the board

    We've lived in Oval for 11 years and are always on the look-out for a
    placed by Timothy on the 21st August 2011
  • quick delievery and good value

    the curry could have been a bit spicierplaced by Gemma on the 9th July 2011
  • Excellent food

    will order again and make this my first choice for delivery.placed by Mia on the 9th May 2011
  • great for a Sunday night treat

    We have ordered from here once before and have been impressed by the quality.
    placed by Thinzar on the 4th April 2011
  • easy to order, arrived on time and was lovely

    impressive - and they chucked in free poppadoms tooplaced by craig on the 22nd March 2011
  • Nice food, took about an hour but it was a Saturday night

    Ordered my usual - sag paneer and dal tarka with Nan bread. The paneer was
    placed by Lucy on the 20th March 2011
  • first time, great chicken shashlick

    will defo use againplaced by craig on the 19th March 2011
  • Very easy to order and very good food

    We knew the restaurant closeby our house and trusted the food quality. Home delivery was
    placed by Elodie on the 6th March 2011
  • Great food, quickly delivered

    Food turned up earlier than anticipated and was lovely, as usual.placed by Helen on the 7th February 2011
  • Great food, quick and polite service, good portions

    I ate in the restaurant with some friends and was really impressed - particularly with
    placed by Osama on the 31st January 2011
  • Excellent Food

    I Have eaten here 4 or 5 times now. Great for Vegetarians the paneer isplaced by Oliver on the 16th January 2011
  • Good food, waited around 1 hour

    Good food but I had to wait around 1 hourplaced by Ilona on the 8th January 2011
  • Lovely

    Food and service excellent. I wiil keep ordering from The coriander with no reservesplaced by Fernando on the 6th December 2010
  • Lovely food

    I find food and the service excellent. Congratulations. I will keep ordering from The Corianderplaced by Fernando on the 6th December 2010
  • Good food

    Food arrived on time and was excellentplaced by Richard on the 1st December 2010
  • OK Food and Fast Delivery

    Just thought that the curry was OK, I didn't find the flavors to be all
    placed by Andrew on the 6th November 2010
  • perfect

    placed by Elke on the 5th November 2010
  • Great food and service

    Quick delivery with hot good quality food. My favourite indian takeaway by far!placed by Sue on the 9th August 2010
  • Good service

    Food turned up bang on time - thanks!placed by Robert on the 2nd August 2010
  • Always good food delivered on time

    Coriander always deliver within 45 minutes - even on busy Saturday nights. The food isplaced by Faye on the 23rd July 2010
  • Consistently excellent food always delivered on time

    placed by Faye on the 13th July 2010
  • great service

    Food delivered early and very hot which is a plus, a most takeaways are bothplaced by Rodney on the 6th May 2010
  • Coriander continues to impress

    Another great selection of dishes from Coriander Kennington. Consistently great food; interesting, quality dishes, deliveredplaced by Steve on the 2nd May 2010
  • Delivery man was amazingly polite

    placed by Christopher on the 25th April 2010
  • Consistently great food and service

    Can't fault the food and the service at all. Superb dishes which all arrive on
    placed by Steve on the 12th April 2010
  • Good food delivered on time

    The food arrived exactly at the time ordered. It was hot and good quality. Willplaced by Judith on the 10th April 2010
  • impressed

    Despite placing my order on a Saturday night the delivery arrived after only 35 minutes.placed by L on the 21st March 2010
  • Great food slightly expensive but worth it

    placed by Yael on the 10th March 2010
  • First time and a good experience

    Food was excellent ~ subtle and with complex flavours and delivered hot (not always a
    placed by Steve on the 5th March 2010
  • Consistent

    he order always arrives on time, or slightly early and is always very hot. The
    placed by Nikolas on the 19th February 2010
  • They like to keep you waiting

    The food was good, but it took an hour and 15 mins to arrive, andplaced by Elizabeth on the 14th February 2010
  • Top marks!

    As always the food from Coriander was delicious! It truly is one of the best
    placed by ThomasRaskin on the 22nd January 2010
  • Excellent

    The order always arrives on time, or slightly early and is always very hot. The
    placed by BenCarter on the 13th January 2010
  • delicious but a bit inconsistent; good service

    Delicious food delivered only 5-10 min after estimated time. Very nice delivery people with lovely
    placed by SimonMurray on the 9th January 2010
  • Frankly pretty unbeatably consistently fantastic curries

    A regular here, quality of the food is always amazing, on a par with ifplaced by andrew on the 10th September 2009
  • The Coriander Vauxhall - the best curry house in London

    Ok, so I haven't eaten at EVERY curry house in London, but in the four
    placed by Kieron on the 21st August 2009
  • excellent

    Simply one of the best indians in londonplaced by julian on the 1st August 2009