Reviews


Average Rating:

308 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great food

Great food, great value for money
placed by Anonymous on the 16th May 2021



Amazing food, Top Quality

Couldn’t be better Indian food.I highly recommend this restaurant for their tasty food.
placed by Anthony Roberts on the 18th April 2021



Best Indian food in London

I have tried food from other restaurants in London but this is by far the best Indian cuisine in London.
placed by Anthony Roberts on the 18th April 2021



Anthony Roberts

The food was amazing. The best Indian food in London without a doubt
placed by Anthony Roberts on the 18th April 2021



-

-
placed by Anonymous on the 18th April 2021



Love this place

Always good food from here. Took me a while to find a decent takeaway in London, especially when people rave about places like Dishoom etc. Love it here. Good portions. Tasty food.
placed by Anonymous on the 10th April 2021



Great but no midweek discount?!

Great curry once again although a bit disappointed the midweek 20% off deal seems to have changed to be valid Thursday-Sunday. Not sure if that’s a mistake or not?!
placed by Jack Waltham on the 8th April 2021



Pero

Best curry in London. True discovery
placed by Pero H Lackovic on the 14th March 2021



Coriander vauxhall

Food is usually always great. However this time the food came with it all spilled out. Able to salvage some of it.
placed by Ashleigh Brown on the 12th March 2021



The usual great food from the corriander

This was the first time we had used Kukd to order from our local curry house, it was really easy to order and pay, the food was the really good standard we are used to when we used to be able to visit (hopefully we can do so again soon!) and deliver was speedy, arriving a little quicker than the time promised on the app. Excellent service
placed by Anonymous on the 1st March 2021


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.