Reviews


Average Rating:

309 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Coriander is the best

We have been ordering from Coriander for many years now so it felt like high time to leave a review. Honestly they are the best take away curry we have ever had and also fantastic value! Our favourites are the Chicken tikka Jhal, king prawn jalfrezi (prawns are huge) and saag bhaji spinach dish. We have tried most of the menu though and never had any let downs.
placed by Lance Black on the 12th July 2021



Great food

Great food, great value for money
placed by Anonymous on the 16th May 2021



Amazing food, Top Quality

Couldn’t be better Indian food.I highly recommend this restaurant for their tasty food.
placed by Anthony Roberts on the 18th April 2021



Best Indian food in London

I have tried food from other restaurants in London but this is by far the best Indian cuisine in London.
placed by Anthony Roberts on the 18th April 2021



Anthony Roberts

The food was amazing. The best Indian food in London without a doubt
placed by Anthony Roberts on the 18th April 2021



-

-
placed by Anonymous on the 18th April 2021



Love this place

Always good food from here. Took me a while to find a decent takeaway in London, especially when people rave about places like Dishoom etc. Love it here. Good portions. Tasty food.
placed by Anonymous on the 10th April 2021



Great but no midweek discount?!

Great curry once again although a bit disappointed the midweek 20% off deal seems to have changed to be valid Thursday-Sunday. Not sure if that’s a mistake or not?!
placed by Jack Waltham on the 8th April 2021



Pero

Best curry in London. True discovery
placed by Pero H Lackovic on the 14th March 2021



Coriander vauxhall

Food is usually always great. However this time the food came with it all spilled out. Able to salvage some of it.
placed by Ashleigh Brown on the 12th March 2021


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.