Reviews


Average Rating:

312 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great but no midweek discount?!

Great curry once again although a bit disappointed the midweek 20% off deal seems to have changed to be valid Thursday-Sunday. Not sure if that’s a mistake or not?!
placed by Jack Waltham on the 8th April 2021



Pero

Best curry in London. True discovery
placed by Pero H Lackovic on the 14th March 2021



Coriander vauxhall

Food is usually always great. However this time the food came with it all spilled out. Able to salvage some of it.
placed by Ashleigh Brown on the 12th March 2021



The usual great food from the corriander

This was the first time we had used Kukd to order from our local curry house, it was really easy to order and pay, the food was the really good standard we are used to when we used to be able to visit (hopefully we can do so again soon!) and deliver was speedy, arriving a little quicker than the time promised on the app. Excellent service
placed by Anonymous on the 1st March 2021



Standards have nose-dived

Had to remind the restaurant about my order; watery, flavour-less curry; onion hajis under-cooked. Will not go back.
placed by Anonymous on the 13th February 2021



Delicious Indian food

The food is super good here! amazing selection on menu, and totally delicious, friendly collection service.
placed by Anonymous on the 12th February 2021



Great food from the best

Been ordering from this Indian restaurant for years. Never been let down for taste and cooking. Yes sometimes something has been forgotten but never any hassle in getting errors rectified. Would recommend to anyone this place. Fantastic service and food!!
placed by Jeremy Hancock on the 7th February 2021



great again

I just pressed the re-order button. epic
placed by Jack Waltham on the 1st February 2021



Perfect

Just what I needed. Very tasty.
placed by Anonymous on the 31st January 2021



Coriander always delivers!

Highlights this time - chicken tikka and veg biryani!!
placed by Jack Waltham on the 9th January 2021


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2022 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.